Paphos People

The Paphos and District Information Site

It is currently Thu Apr 18, 2024 4:45 am

Play Pool, Darts in Paphos, Cyprus Banner

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: re thinking about moving
PostPosted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 4:39 pm 

just back from cyprus again.boy i hate this coming back to uk lark. but he ho.
thinking about moving out next year.we have a house in kissonegra etc.we know a fair few folk etc.
but what to do
hubby old enough to retire but i am nowhere near it yet.
what does anyone think.
i am a very big ann summers party organiser here.
would it work in cyprus or would it not????
also if that did not work what about is there anything missing at the duck pond market that people would like and would work.
i am a ver good baker also very good at shopping in primark etc.
give me some helpful tips.
ps neil your coffee still is great on a sunday when you get it and books r us well love books. nikki :huff

PostPosted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 11:35 pm 
Top of the pops

niknak wrote:

also if that did not work what about is there anything missing at the duck pond market that people would like and would work.

erm!

Whats missing is Neil in a thong serving his "butties"

PostPosted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 11:57 pm 

neil in a thong serving his butties now that would be worth moving out for ha ha
luv it.

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:07 am 
Master

Quote:
ps neil your coffee still is great on a sunday when you get it and books r us well love books. nikki

The one thing that is deffinatley missing at the Duckpond is an original idea, not a copy of an existing stall.
Also, Books r us is a not at the Duckpond unlike Richards Book Exchange, which is by the way brilliant!
:greetings

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 10:48 am 

thats what i meant what original idea has not been tried at the duck pond. sorry richard you know i meant your book stall as i was chatting to you on sunday whilst buying books for the way home.